All new products

Brand: LOCK UP


with O card Cd, Cassette, Flag, Metal Pendant all packed in a deluxe heavy cardboard full colour box set The sound of veteran brutality enthusiasts letting rip like there’s no tomorrow. LOCK UP new album is a  new era of celebratory sonic destruction ! This is Grindcore supremacy !

Price €24.08 Regular price €29.08
In stock
All sale products
  • Banner

VALLENFYRE - Fear Those Who Fear Him LP+CD - Gatefold 180g Vinyl
  • VALLENFYRE - Fear Those Who Fear Him LP+CD - Gatefold 180g Vinyl
  • VALLENFYRE - Fear Those Who Fear Him LP+CD - Gatefold 180g Vinyl

VALLENFYRE - Fear Those Who Fear Him LP+CD - Gatefold 180g Vinyl

VALLENFYRE - Fear Those Who Fear Him LP+CD - Gatefold 180g Vinyl

Last items in stock

100% secure payments

On All Orders


Feel Free To Contact Our Support If Needed


Safe Shopping Guarantee


Death, doom, grind, crust – such are the stylistic ingredients VALLENFYRE combine to astonishing results since 2011’s “A Fragile King”. Recorded by the band’s new core line-up consisting of Gregor Mackintosh (vocals and guitar / Paradise Lost), Hamish Glencross (guitar and bass / ex My Dying Bride) and Waltteri Väyrynen (drums / Paradise Lost, Abhorrence), the band’s third album, “Fear Those Who Fear Him” (2017), was once again produced by Kurt Ballou (Converge,Nails,etc.) at GodCity Studio in Salem, MA and mastered by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Beastmilk, YOB) at Audiosiege Mastering in Portland, OR. “Most bands refine their sound over the first 2 or 3 albums, becoming more technically adept and honing their craft,” says Mackintosh. “VALLENFYRE have done almost exactly the opposite. We have devolved, made things simpler and crush most of the melody under swathes of rotting noise. From “A Fragile King” to “Splinters” and now to “Fear Those Who Fear Him”, we have become more savage, more raw and less compromising!” Retaining the band’s trademark sound inspired by the likes of Hellhammer/Celtic Frost, Autopsy, Antisect, Discharge, Nihilist, early Napalm Death, and Conflict, “Fear Those Who Fear Him” contains a dose of utterly grim doom monuments like ‘An Apathetic Grave’, ‘The Merciless Tide’ and ‘Cursed From The Womb’ as well as unapologetic two minute short attacks such as ‘Nihilist’, ‘Messiah’ or ‘Kill All Your Masters’. In between you will discover the punishing groove of ‘Amongst The Filth’ and ‘Degeneration’ as well as crusty death metal beasts like ‘Soldier Of Christ’ or ‘Temple Of Rats’. “Twelve songs. No samples. No triggers. No bullshit.” Mackintosh sums up perfectly what one can expect from this album. “Instead you get crucifyingly loud amps, ferocious drumming, and vicious vocals spitting out hate and venom. Raw honest brutality. No conformity. No compromise. A murderous nightmare vomiting poisonous bile onto a twisted world.”

Product Details
16 other products in the same category:

WITCHFYNDE - Give 'Em Hell LP Black

High Roller Records, slipcase with silver ink, booklet, poster, 3 bonus tracks, Audio restored and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in September 2020. The ultimate reissue of this eternal NWOBHM classic!

Price €22.92
Last items in stock

Follow us on Facebook