All new products
All sale products
  • Banner

HETROERTZEN  ‘Phosphorus Vol 1’ Limited Edition Black vinyl with 20 page booklet
  • HETROERTZEN  ‘Phosphorus Vol 1’ Limited Edition Black vinyl with 20 page booklet

HETROERTZEN Phosphorus Vol 1 Limited Edition Black vinyl with 20 page booklet

all orders come with free promo poster and postcard

Release date : 16/09/2022


100% secure payments

On All Orders


Feel Free To Contact Our Support If Needed


Safe Shopping Guarantee

HETROERTZEN new album ‘Phosphorus Vol 1’ has its title taken from the Vampiric - eucharistic ritual of the “Ecclesia Gnosticae” (Gnostic Church). The band unleashes a remarkable celebration of their unique and trademarked Luciferian Black Metal and welcome you in their unhealthy dark spiritual world .
Tracklisting :
1 The Arrival 01:54
2  Sea in Black  05:01
3 The Hall of Wonders 05:39
4 Absorption of the Current l  05:58
5  Absorption of the Current II 05:14
6 Vultus Satani 05:41
7 Et in Arcadia Ego 06:03
8 I am Sickness I am Death 06:03
9  Pantokrator 07:00
10 The Conjuring of the Seven Spirits 05:38 (CD bonus track)
Product Details
16 other products in the same category:

DYNATRON - Aeternus 2LP - Gatefold 180g Black Vinyl

Influenced heavily by more ethereal masters – such as Jean-Michel Jarre and Vangelis – Dynatron's sense of darkness isn't from the exploration of the human mind nor the pits of hell, but rather from the wonder and  despair of eternal space exploration.

Price €16.67
In stock

Brand: GONG

GONG - Rejoice! I'm Dead! - Double LP Black Vinyl

Featuring the voice of Daevid Allen on two songs and guest appearances from Steve Hillage and Didier Malherbehe, Rejoice! I'm Dead! was the 2016 release (and 28th album) from the enduring legend that is Gong.   2LP edition in a wide spine sleeve.

Price €19.08
Last items in stock

Follow us on Facebook